联系&服务

通过电子邮箱、留言或电话86-13929858063联系我们:
86-13929858063

联系我们
首页 / 关于我们
创始人
语音
工作不仅是谋生,更是生活的一部分。

如何使我的工作充满幸福?
为什么其他人的员工喜欢加班?
哪种桌椅更符合人体工程学?
如何设计办公环境以使能效翻倍?


时代在变,科学技术在进步,办公环境越来越受到人们的重视。个性化和设计性强的办公家具已成为新一代工作组的选择,也是未来办公环境的主流,在无聊的工作中追求幸福和幸福。

广东合创优品家具有限公司(原立方五金)成立于2005年,注册资金1.2亿元。我们是一家致力于五金办公家具领域的现代化企业之一,致力于研发,制造和营销服务的综合性企业。

我们的所有产品包括大班台,会议桌,工作站,沙发,椅子,屏风隔断,文件柜,家具五金桌系统,家具五金台式系统,家具五金压铸配件等系列。我们在办公家具行业的15年知识和经验相结合,使我们能够长期为国内外工作场所,休闲中心和教育机构提供高端办公家具和全面的办公家具解决方案。我们以优质的产品和无可挑剔的国内外客户服务赢得了良好的声誉。

He-Change拥有一支高素质的设计团队,一支精湛的生产团队和完善的市场服务体系。作为中国知名的办公家具公司,HE-CHANGE专注于产品原创设计,并坚持创新品质的源泉。它拥有超过1,00项授权专利。

2019年,公司采用现代化生产管理和严格的质量管理,开始在中国广东肇庆高新技术产业园区扩建超过100,000平方米的现代化生产基地。

2019年,我公司优化了“制造+平台+服务+客户”的运营模式,并结合互联网思维提供个性化服务。新模式加强了制造商与客户之间的互动,也缩短了分销渠道。它已在国内外建立了办公家具行业的三维全方位供销+ S(服务)生态链。
掌握办公家具设计的核心-产品设计的目的是人而不是产品,适合您的产品是最好的产品。
包豪斯(Bauhaus)由一群杰出的艺术家和设计师于1919年成立,旨在建立一所发展现代设计教育的学校。在设计理论中,提出了三个基本思想:①艺术与技术之间的“新统一”。 ②设计的目的是人而不是产品。 ③设计必须遵循自然和客观的规则。这些观点在工业设计的发展中发挥了积极作用,使现代设计逐渐从理想主义转向现实主义,即用理性和科学的观念代替艺术的自我表现和浪漫主义。
广东合创优品家具有限公司是一家集设计,开发,制造,销售为一体的现代化办公家具企业。像Knoll一样,它始终坚持包豪斯的设计理念:把握办公家具设计的核心-产品设计的目的是人而不是产品,适合您的产品是最好的产品。
实用性---满足办公家具设计的功能要求,单功能产品达到其使用需求的某个方面,多功能办公家具可以反映出多功能在办公装饰中的使用,实用性是衡量的标准测量功能

舒适度-必须符合人体工程学要求。必须根据目标市场消费者设计产品的尺寸,线条,硬度和硬度。舒适度是衡量人体工程学的标准。

体感---根据自然的客观规律,将功能,口味,健康,技术和质量融入产品设计中,并提出更高层次的要求,使上班族可以通过以下方式获得更好的办公体验技术创新。

简单有品位,控制产品的每个细节都是HeChange产品的风格,我们还创建了“公司平台+渠道+沟通+定制”的“ 4C”模型,加强了与客户的互动维度,优化了产品链,并定制服务以创建“ 4C + S(服务服务)”生态供应链。
高标准+高要求=高质量+高分
依中国家具标准要求,合创优品已参照国际大型企业建立了完整的质量控制体系,以进行工厂评估,产品测试,工厂检查等项目,并建立了完善的质量控制体系,我们不遗余力努力产品质量,实现对消费者的承诺。
 

关于我们

产品展示

信息

通讯

获取有关事件,销售和优惠的最新信息。订阅新闻通讯。

COPYRIGHT©2020广东合创优品家具有限公司版权所有。sitemap
粤ICP备19009929号-2

Contact & Service

Contact us via E-Mail, webform or telephone:
1-800-338-4872

Contact us
  • Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
Home / About Us
FOUNDER
VOICE
Work is not just about making a living, it is also part of life.

How can I make my work full of happiness?
Why do other people's employees love working overtime?
What kind of desk and chair is more ergonomic?
How can the office environment be designed to double the power efficiency?


The times have changed, the science and technology have progressed, and the office environment has been paid more and more attention by people. The office furniture with strong personalization and design has become the choice of the new generation of working groups and the mainstream of the future office environment, pursuing happiness and happiness in the boring work. 
GuangDong HeChange Furniture Co., Ltd.(Original Lifang Hardware) was established in 2005 with a registered capital of RMB 120 million. We are a comprehensive enterprise devoted to the research and development, manufacturing and marketing service as one of the modern in the field of hardware office furniture.

Our all products include Executive table, Conference table, Workstation, Sofa, Chair, Screen partition, File storage cabinet, Furniture hardware table system, Furniture hardware desktop system, Furniture hardware die casting accessories and other series. Our combined 15 years of knowledge and experience in office furniture industry enable us to provided high-end office furniture and comprehensive office furniture solutions for workplace, leisure center, and educational institution at home and aboard for a long time. We has won a good reputation for high quality products, impeccable customer services at home and abroad. 
He-Change has a high-quality design team, a superb production team and a comprehensive market service system. As a well-known office furniture company in China, HE-CHANGE has focused on product original design and adhered to the source of innovative quality. It has owned more than 1,00 granted patents.

In 2019, the company started expansion of a modern production base of more than 100,000 square meters in Zhaoqing High-tech Industrial Zone, Guangdong, China, adopting modern delicacy management and strict quality management.

In 2019, our company optimized the operating modes “manufacturing + platform + service + customer”and offered customized services with the Internet thinking. The new modes strengthened the interaction between manufacturers and customers, also shortened distribution channels. It has created domestic and foreign a three-dimensional all-round supply and marketing + S (service) ecological chain in the office furniture industry.
to grasp the core of office furniture design--the purpose of product design is people rather than products, the products suit you are the best products.
Bauhaus was founded in 1919 by a group of outstanding artists and designers to establish a school for the development of modern design education. In the design theory, three basic ideas were put forward:   ①“a new unity” between art and technology. ② The purpose of design is people rather than products. ③ Design must follow natural and objective rules. These views have played a positive role in the development of industrial design, making modern design gradually move from idealism to realism, that is, to replace artistic self-expression and romanticism with rational and scientific ideas.
GuangDong HeChange Furniture Co., Ltd. is a modern office furniture enterprise integrating design, development, manufacturing and sales. Like Knoll, it has always adhered to Bauhaus's design philosophy: to grasp the core of office furniture design--the purpose of product design is people rather than products, the products suit you are the best products.
Practicality---Office furniture design to meet functional requirements, single-function products to achieve a certain aspect of their use needs, multi-functional office furniture can reflect the use of a multi-purpose use in office decoration, practical is the yardstick for measuring functions

Comfort - must meet ergonomic requirements. The size, line, hardness and hardness of the product must be designed according to the target market consumer. Comfort is the yardstick for measuring ergonomics.

Somatosensory---According to the objective laws of nature, the function, taste, health, technology, and quality are integrated into the product design, and higher-level requirements are put forward, so that office workers can get a better office experience through technological innovation.

Simple  tasteful, every detail of the control product is the style of the HeChange products, and we also create a "company platform + channel + communication + customized" The "4C" model, strengthens the interaction dimension with customers, optimizes the product chain, and customizes services to create a "4C+S (service service)" ecological supply chain.
High standard + high requirement = high quality + high score
On the basis of China furniture standard requirements, He-Change has established a complete quality control system with reference to international large-scale enterprises for factory evaluation, product testing, factory inspection and other projects.Establish a sound quality control system, we spare no effort in product quality, and achieve the commitment to consumers.

 

ABOUT US

PRODUCTS

INFORMATION

NEWSLETTER

Get latest information on Events, Sales and Offers. Sign up for newsletter.

COPYRIGHT ©2019 GUANGDONG HE-CHANGE FURNITURE CO., LTD.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.   
  粤ICP备19009929号-2