蒙娜
蒙娜
蒙娜
蒙娜
蒙娜
蒙娜
蒙娜
蒙娜
蒙娜
蒙娜
蒙娜
蒙娜
蒙娜
蒙娜
蒙娜
+
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜
  • 蒙娜

蒙娜


寻找一个紧凑的办公桌,有一个经典的设计,以增加风格和功能到您的办公室环境中?【利蒙】是实心钢板内向折弯而成,上粗下细、全延伸的金属的中叶,苗条的设计看起来很棒。。

  • 描述
    • 商品名称: 蒙娜

    寻找一个紧凑的办公桌,有一个经典的设计,以增加风格和功能到您的办公室环境中?【利蒙】是实心钢板内向折弯而成,上粗下细、全延伸的金属的中叶,苗条的设计看起来很棒。。

相关产品

米兰 升降桌


【米兰升降桌】高瞻 方能远瞩 与企业创新者并肩,以先进的智能科技陪伴攀登前行 一升一降之间,放松疲惫的身驱,助力运筹帷幄 一收一放之中,容纳繁杂的物品,为开拓的脚步肃清道路

米克 升降桌


【米克升降桌】从Facebook、Google到阿里、腾讯,越来越多的公司和个人选择“站坐交换式办公” 【米克升降桌】结合了增强的性能特征与更平易近人的、轮廓设计,一系列的腿,便面和完成邀请新的潜力个性化。

开普 升降桌


【开普升降桌】独有工艺 无螺丝外露 开普深谱一体式工艺特点,采用独有的连接方式,看不到一个配件,诠释极简风格,充满现代时尚感。

在线询价

操作
提交

Mona
Mona
Mona
Mona
Mona
Mona
Mona
Mona
Mona
Mona
Mona
Mona
Mona
Mona
Mona
+
  • Mona
  • Mona
  • Mona
  • Mona
  • Mona
  • Mona
  • Mona
  • Mona
  • Mona
  • Mona
  • Mona
  • Mona
  • Mona
  • Mona
  • Mona

Mona


Looking for a compact desk with a classic design to add style and functionality to your office environment? [Limon] is made of a solid steel plate that is bent inward, with a thick upper part and a thinner part, and a fully extended metal middle leaf. The slender design looks great. .

Keywords:
  • Describe
    • Commodity name: Mona

    Looking for a compact desk with a classic design to add style and functionality to your office environment? [Limon] is made of a solid steel plate that is bent inward, with a thick upper part and a thinner part, and a fully extended metal middle leaf. The slender design looks great. .

Related Products

Milan height-adjustable table


[Milan Lift Desk] Only those who are far-sighted can stand side by side with corporate innovators, and use advanced intelligent technology to accompany them as they climb up and down, relax their tired bodies, help strategize, and accommodate complexity. items to clear the way for pioneering footsteps

Baggio height-adjustable table


The design of [Baqiao Lift Table] is inspired by the bracket design of ancient attics. It can be moved up and down to adjust the height by stretching slightly. The generous outline design reflects the co-living concept of modern reading, and is designed to balance planned development and organic growth, thus nurturing innovation. Design series.

Clyde lift table


[Clyde Lift Table] uses simple geometric elements, and the design of the foot beams and telescopic rods is interspersed with each other, just like a few drops of raindrops on the calm lake surface and the resurgence of the tide, or like the intersecting roads connecting the world in life, you I met on my journey.

Online Inquiry

Action
Submission