艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
艾尼
+
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼
  • 艾尼

艾尼


【艾尼】简单的造型包含着善意和平和,支撑架独到恰处,承载所托,维空间带来不可思议的力量感与艺术气息。为我们带来向往已久的理想办公生活,留一笔深浓的华章,灌洗尘世铅华。

  • 描述
    • 商品名称: 艾尼

    【艾尼】简单的造型包含着善意和平和,支撑架独到恰处,承载所托,维空间带来不可思议的力量感与艺术气息。为我们带来向往已久的理想办公生活,留一笔深浓的华章,灌洗尘世铅华。

相关产品

克莱德 升降桌


【克莱德升降桌】运用简单的几何元素,脚上梁与伸缩杆穿插错落的设计,恍如平静的湖面滴入几滴雨水荡漾回潮,又恍如生活中联通世界的十字相交道路,你我旅途中相遇。

邦妮 升降桌


【邦妮升降桌】的设计灵感来源于少女的嘴唇,通过不对称的脚上梁和饱满的圆润的和椭圆形伸缩杆相搭配,直线与变化的曲线结合,勾勒出富含温暖情感的元素,危机空间注入亲切欢迎拥入的感觉。

巴特 升降桌


【巴特升降桌】一款专为健康办公而生的桌子。迁移高度-可调节的办公桌,让你从端坐到站立的高度姿势一整天。桌架整体恍如模块化的积木堆叠而成 相互交错,如同xyz轴中的几何图形,充满建筑感。

在线询价

操作
提交

Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
Aini
+
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini
  • Aini

Aini


[Ani] The simple shape contains goodwill and peace. The support frame is unique and appropriate to carry the support. The three-dimensional space brings an incredible sense of power and artistic atmosphere. It will bring us the ideal office life that we have longed for, leave a deep and glorious chapter, and wash away the glory of the world.

Keywords:
  • Describe
    • Commodity name: Aini

    [Ani] The simple shape contains goodwill and peace. The support frame is unique and appropriate to carry the support. The three-dimensional space brings an incredible sense of power and artistic atmosphere. It will bring us the ideal office life that we have longed for, leave a deep and glorious chapter, and wash away the glory of the world.

Related Products

bart lift table


[Bart Lift Desk] A desk designed for healthy office work. Migration Height - Adjustable desk allows you to move from sitting to standing height positions all day long. The table frame as a whole looks like modular building blocks stacked and intertwined with each other, like geometric figures in the xyz axis, full of architectural feeling.

Baggio height-adjustable table


The design of [Baqiao Lift Table] is inspired by the bracket design of ancient attics. It can be moved up and down to adjust the height by stretching slightly. The generous outline design reflects the co-living concept of modern reading, and is designed to balance planned development and organic growth, thus nurturing innovation. Design series.

Bonnie lift table


The design of [Bonnie lift table] is inspired by a girl’s lips. The asymmetrical foot beams are matched with the full, round and oval telescopic rods. The combination of straight lines and changing curves outlines elements rich in warm emotions. , the crisis space injects a warm and welcoming feeling.

Online Inquiry

Action
Submission