恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
恩缇
+
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇
  • 恩缇

恩缇


【恩缇】恩缇系列设计灵感来源于设计师自我放空的一种心态,整套产品贯穿了镂空的设计理念,外观轮廓首尾呼应。转接头的外观设计延展了袁贵的设计原理,尺规精准配合抽象空洞,整体脚管及转角部分的倒角比例把控,让整个恩缇系列凸显出一种大气,文中,极简的工业风。 恩缇系列的桌脚采用铝型材材质,横杆则为40*20钢方通,钢铝材质的配合使用,即能为产品的外观设计提供细节支持,又能增加产品整体的强度。103度斜度的连接结构,搭配45度斜边台面,让整个产品即稳重,又不失轻薄。 目前恩缇系列捉急啊颜色有哑光白和哑光白+赤缇红两种颜色可选。

  • 描述
    • 商品名称: 恩缇

    【恩缇】恩缇系列设计灵感来源于设计师自我放空的一种心态,整套产品贯穿了镂空的设计理念,外观轮廓首尾呼应。转接头的外观设计延展了袁贵的设计原理,尺规精准配合抽象空洞,整体脚管及转角部分的倒角比例把控,让整个恩缇系列凸显出一种大气,文中,极简的工业风。 恩缇系列的桌脚采用铝型材材质,横杆则为40*20钢方通,钢铝材质的配合使用,即能为产品的外观设计提供细节支持,又能增加产品整体的强度。103度斜度的连接结构,搭配45度斜边台面,让整个产品即稳重,又不失轻薄。 目前恩缇系列捉急啊颜色有哑光白和哑光白+赤缇红两种颜色可选。

相关产品

米兰 升降桌


【米兰升降桌】高瞻 方能远瞩 与企业创新者并肩,以先进的智能科技陪伴攀登前行 一升一降之间,放松疲惫的身驱,助力运筹帷幄 一收一放之中,容纳繁杂的物品,为开拓的脚步肃清道路

米克 升降桌


【米克升降桌】从Facebook、Google到阿里、腾讯,越来越多的公司和个人选择“站坐交换式办公” 【米克升降桌】结合了增强的性能特征与更平易近人的、轮廓设计,一系列的腿,便面和完成邀请新的潜力个性化。

开普 升降桌


【开普升降桌】独有工艺 无螺丝外露 开普深谱一体式工艺特点,采用独有的连接方式,看不到一个配件,诠释极简风格,充满现代时尚感。

在线询价

操作
提交

Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
Enti
+
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti
  • Enti

Enti


[Enti] The design inspiration of the Enti series comes from the designer's self-emptying mentality. The entire set of products runs through the hollow design concept, and the appearance outlines echo from beginning to end. The appearance design of the adapter extends Yuan Gui's design principles. The ruler and compass are accurately matched with the abstract hollow, and the chamfer proportions of the overall leg and corner parts are controlled, making the entire Enti series highlight an atmospheric, minimalist industrial look. wind. The table legs of the Enti series are made of aluminum profiles, and the crossbars are 40*20 steel square tubes. The combined use of steel and aluminum materials can not only provide detailed support for the appearance design of the product, but also increase the overall strength of the product. The connection structure with a 103-degree slope and the 45-degree beveled countertop make the entire product both stable and light. Currently, the Enti series is available in two colors: matte white and matte white + red.

Keywords:
  • Describe
    • Commodity name: Enti

    [Enti] The design inspiration of the Enti series comes from the designer's self-emptying mentality. The entire set of products runs through the hollow design concept, and the appearance outlines echo from beginning to end. The appearance design of the adapter extends Yuan Gui's design principles. The ruler and compass are accurately matched with the abstract hollow, and the chamfer proportions of the overall leg and corner parts are controlled, making the entire Enti series highlight an atmospheric, minimalist industrial look. wind. The table legs of the Enti series are made of aluminum profiles, and the crossbars are 40*20 steel square tubes. The combined use of steel and aluminum materials can not only provide detailed support for the appearance design of the product, but also increase the overall strength of the product. The connection structure with a 103-degree slope and the 45-degree beveled countertop make the entire product both stable and light. Currently, the Enti series is available in two colors: matte white and matte white + red.

Related Products

bart lift table


[Bart Lift Desk] A desk designed for healthy office work. Migration Height - Adjustable desk allows you to move from sitting to standing height positions all day long. The table frame as a whole looks like modular building blocks stacked and intertwined with each other, like geometric figures in the xyz axis, full of architectural feeling.

Baggio height-adjustable table


The design of [Baqiao Lift Table] is inspired by the bracket design of ancient attics. It can be moved up and down to adjust the height by stretching slightly. The generous outline design reflects the co-living concept of modern reading, and is designed to balance planned development and organic growth, thus nurturing innovation. Design series.

Bonnie lift table


The design of [Bonnie lift table] is inspired by a girl’s lips. The asymmetrical foot beams are matched with the full, round and oval telescopic rods. The combination of straight lines and changing curves outlines elements rich in warm emotions. , the crisis space injects a warm and welcoming feeling.

Online Inquiry

Action
Submission