新贝培训桌
新贝培训桌
新贝培训桌
新贝培训桌
新贝培训桌
新贝培训桌
新贝培训桌
+
  • 新贝培训桌
  • 新贝培训桌
  • 新贝培训桌
  • 新贝培训桌
  • 新贝培训桌
  • 新贝培训桌
  • 新贝培训桌

新贝培训桌


[新贝培训桌] 独特的古典美学对称设计,运用扁管内凹槽,狡黠自在的姿态搭配简洁优雅的外形,让用户在协作和分享时能保持视线相对的平等感,也能为个人专注于手上的项目任务提供支持。

  • 描述
    • 商品名称: 新贝培训桌

    [新贝培训桌] 独特的古典美学对称设计,运用扁管内凹槽,狡黠自在的姿态搭配简洁优雅的外形,让用户在协作和分享时能保持视线相对的平等感,也能为个人专注于手上的项目任务提供支持。

相关产品

米兰 升降桌


【米兰升降桌】高瞻 方能远瞩 与企业创新者并肩,以先进的智能科技陪伴攀登前行 一升一降之间,放松疲惫的身驱,助力运筹帷幄 一收一放之中,容纳繁杂的物品,为开拓的脚步肃清道路

米克 升降桌


【米克升降桌】从Facebook、Google到阿里、腾讯,越来越多的公司和个人选择“站坐交换式办公” 【米克升降桌】结合了增强的性能特征与更平易近人的、轮廓设计,一系列的腿,便面和完成邀请新的潜力个性化。

开普 升降桌


【开普升降桌】独有工艺 无螺丝外露 开普深谱一体式工艺特点,采用独有的连接方式,看不到一个配件,诠释极简风格,充满现代时尚感。

在线询价

操作
提交

Xinbei training table
Xinbei training table
Xinbei training table
Xinbei training table
Xinbei training table
Xinbei training table
Xinbei training table
+
  • Xinbei training table
  • Xinbei training table
  • Xinbei training table
  • Xinbei training table
  • Xinbei training table
  • Xinbei training table
  • Xinbei training table

Xinbei training table


[Xinbei Training Table] The unique symmetrical design of classical aesthetics, using the grooves inside the flat tube, the cunning and comfortable posture combined with the simple and elegant appearance, allows users to maintain a sense of relative equality of sight when collaborating and sharing, and can also provide personal focus Provide support for project tasks at hand.

Keywords:
  • Describe
    • Commodity name: Xinbei training table

    [Xinbei Training Table] The unique symmetrical design of classical aesthetics, using the grooves inside the flat tube, the cunning and comfortable posture combined with the simple and elegant appearance, allows users to maintain a sense of relative equality of sight when collaborating and sharing, and can also provide personal focus Provide support for project tasks at hand.

Related Products

bart lift table


[Bart Lift Desk] A desk designed for healthy office work. Migration Height - Adjustable desk allows you to move from sitting to standing height positions all day long. The table frame as a whole looks like modular building blocks stacked and intertwined with each other, like geometric figures in the xyz axis, full of architectural feeling.

Bonnie lift table


The design of [Bonnie lift table] is inspired by a girl’s lips. The asymmetrical foot beams are matched with the full, round and oval telescopic rods. The combination of straight lines and changing curves outlines elements rich in warm emotions. , the crisis space injects a warm and welcoming feeling.

Clyde lift table


[Clyde Lift Table] uses simple geometric elements, and the design of the foot beams and telescopic rods is interspersed with each other, just like a few drops of raindrops on the calm lake surface and the resurgence of the tide, or like the intersecting roads connecting the world in life, you I met on my journey.

Online Inquiry

Action
Submission