赛格培训桌
赛格培训桌
赛格培训桌
赛格培训桌
赛格培训桌
赛格培训桌
+
  • 赛格培训桌
  • 赛格培训桌
  • 赛格培训桌
  • 赛格培训桌
  • 赛格培训桌
  • 赛格培训桌

赛格培训桌


你想要的都可以有,[赛格培训桌]自由拼接与折叠设计搭配万向轮,可迅速的整理出空间用于其他活动,一室多用轻松驾驭多样空间 (办公·会议·演讲·学习),砂白色的挡板简洁美观,有可以保护隐私。

  • 描述
    • 商品名称: 赛格培训桌

    你想要的都可以有,[赛格培训桌]自由拼接与折叠设计搭配万向轮,可迅速的整理出空间用于其他活动,一室多用轻松驾驭多样空间 (办公·会议·演讲·学习),砂白色的挡板简洁美观,有可以保护隐私。

相关产品

米兰 升降桌


【米兰升降桌】高瞻 方能远瞩 与企业创新者并肩,以先进的智能科技陪伴攀登前行 一升一降之间,放松疲惫的身驱,助力运筹帷幄 一收一放之中,容纳繁杂的物品,为开拓的脚步肃清道路

米克 升降桌


【米克升降桌】从Facebook、Google到阿里、腾讯,越来越多的公司和个人选择“站坐交换式办公” 【米克升降桌】结合了增强的性能特征与更平易近人的、轮廓设计,一系列的腿,便面和完成邀请新的潜力个性化。

开普 升降桌


【开普升降桌】独有工艺 无螺丝外露 开普深谱一体式工艺特点,采用独有的连接方式,看不到一个配件,诠释极简风格,充满现代时尚感。

在线询价

操作
提交

SEG training table
SEG training table
SEG training table
SEG training table
SEG training table
SEG training table
+
  • SEG training table
  • SEG training table
  • SEG training table
  • SEG training table
  • SEG training table
  • SEG training table

SEG training table


You can have everything you want. [SEG Training Table] has free splicing and folding design with universal wheels, which can quickly sort out the space for other activities. One room can be used for multiple purposes and easily control various spaces (office, conference, lecture, study). ), the sand white baffle is simple and beautiful, and can protect privacy.

Keywords:
  • Describe
    • Commodity name: SEG training table

    You can have everything you want. [SEG Training Table] has free splicing and folding design with universal wheels, which can quickly sort out the space for other activities. One room can be used for multiple purposes and easily control various spaces (office, conference, lecture, study). ), the sand white baffle is simple and beautiful, and can protect privacy.

Related Products

bart lift table


[Bart Lift Desk] A desk designed for healthy office work. Migration Height - Adjustable desk allows you to move from sitting to standing height positions all day long. The table frame as a whole looks like modular building blocks stacked and intertwined with each other, like geometric figures in the xyz axis, full of architectural feeling.

Baggio height-adjustable table


The design of [Baqiao Lift Table] is inspired by the bracket design of ancient attics. It can be moved up and down to adjust the height by stretching slightly. The generous outline design reflects the co-living concept of modern reading, and is designed to balance planned development and organic growth, thus nurturing innovation. Design series.

Bonnie lift table


The design of [Bonnie lift table] is inspired by a girl’s lips. The asymmetrical foot beams are matched with the full, round and oval telescopic rods. The combination of straight lines and changing curves outlines elements rich in warm emotions. , the crisis space injects a warm and welcoming feeling.

Online Inquiry

Action
Submission